Government of India Ministry Of Water Resources, RD & GR Central Water Commission National Water Academy, Pune



Training Program on

Design of Hydro-mechanical Equipment for Water Resources Projects 30thOctober – 2nd November 2023 (4 Days)

LIST OF ACCEPTED NOMINATIONS

Sr.	Name, Designation and Organization
A.	Central Water & Power Research Station, Pune
1.	Shri Omkar K. Sakurikar, Scientist 'B'
B .	Government of Andhra Pradesh
2.	Shri S Jaya Raju, Asst. Executive Engineer, WRD, Vijayawada
3.	Ms Vanaja Reddy, Asst. Executive Engineer, WRD, Vijayawada
С.	Government of Assam
4.	Shri Sanjiban Bhuyan, Asst. Executive Engineer, Irrigation Dept., Amguri
5.	Ms Pranjal Gogoi, Asst. Executive Engineer, Irrigation Dept., Chabua
6.	Shri Akikul Aman, Asst. Executive Engineer, Irrigation Dept., Boko
7.	Shri Ayan Roy, Asst. Executive Engineer, Irrigation Dept., Hailakandi
D.	Government of Maharashtra
8.	Shri Rituraj Shankar Puri, Sub-Divisional Engineer, WRD
9.	Shri Vikas Namdev Jadhav, Sub-Divisional Engineer, WRD
10.	Shri Sumeet Bansidhar Hire, Jr Scientific Assistant, SDO, Nashik
11.	Smt Vaishali Devram Jagtap, Research Assistant, SDO, Nashik
12.	Shri Chetan Ramesh Ahire, Research Assistant, SDO, Nashik
E.	Government of Telangana
13.	Shri K. Hari Shankar, Deputy Executive Engineer, CDO
14.	Shri M. Srinivas Reddy, Assistant Executive Engineer, CDO
15.	Shri S. Ram Prasad, Assistant Executive Engineer, CDO
F.	Government of Kerala
16.	Shri Hareesh K. K., Assistant Executive Engineer, Irrigation Department
17.	Shri Anand K. S., Assistant Engineer, Irrigation Department
18.	Shri Arun Prasad S. Naik, Assistant Engineer, Irrigation Department
19.	Shri Sreejith. A, Assistant Engineer, Irrigation Department
20.	Shri Manesh T. K., Assistant Executive Engineer, Irrigation Department
21.	Shri Vishnu K. S., Assistant Engineer, Irrigation Department
G.	Government of Bihar
22.	Ms Pooja Yadav, Assistant Engineer, WRD, Patna
23.	Ms Neha Kumari, Assistant Engineer, WALMI, Patna
24.	Shri Ravindar Kumar, Assistant Engineer, WRD, Dehri

25.	Shri Rakesh Kumar, Assistant Engineer, WRD, Goh
H.	Government of Jharkhand
26.	Shri Sandeep Das, Assistant Engineer, WRD, Ranchi
27.	Shri Sateshwar Mahto, Assistant Engineer, WRD, Ranchi
28.	Shri Mangal Dev Singh, Assistant Engineer, WRD, Ranchi
29.	Shri Akhilesh Kumar, Assistant Engineer, WRD, Ranchi
I.	Government of Punjab
30.	Shri Mohit Jindal, Assistant Design Engineer, WRD
*.	
In addition to above, four seats have been reserved for following Central Water	
Commission officers subjected to their approval from Competent Authority	
31.	Shri Karan Singh Saini, DD, M&P Dte., NBO, Bhopal
32.	Shri Mahesh Kumar Gupta, DD, M&A Dte., Bhopal
33.	Smt. Nisha Singh, Asst. Director, M&A Dte., Raipur
34.	Shri Guru Prasad J, SE (HO&CC), Monitoring (S)
	0.17

NOTE :

- 1. The training program is confirmed.
- 2. No Separate Confirmation letters will be issued. The names of the participants appearing in the above list may please be treated as confirmed and the participants can proceed for the training program.
- 3. All participants may please note that the program shall be conducted during 30th October to 2nd November 2023 (4 days) instead of 30th October to 3rd November 2023 as informed earlier. Accordingly participants may book return tickets after 6 PM of 2nd November 2023. Guest House facility shall be available up to 4th November 12 PM for this training program. Participants are requested to check out NWA Guest House before time mentioned.
- 4. As Guest House accommodation has been made available on sharing basis, participants are advised not to bring family along with.
- 5. Upon reaching at NWA, the participants are requested to report to the Guest House reception. The participants may enquire the reception counter to know about the details of rooms allotted to them.
- 6. Lodging & Boarding will be provided by NWA on payment basis in NWA guesthouse. The lodging &boarding charges are Rs.100/- per day per participant and approx. Rs.175/- per day per participants respectively, to be borne by participants.
- 7. Local pickup/drop will have to be arranged by the participants themselves.

एस के दास

निदेशक (अभिकल्प) एवं कार्यक्रम निदेशक